Home Filene & Biden Awards News DE Bursaries Award Dinners Contact Sponsors Raising funds for DE Bursaries
 2017 Filene & Biden Celebratory Awards & Dinner | Booking Form| Past Filene & Biden Award Ceremonies | Award Winners| Photos| Videos

Click on image to enlarge

2014 CEO of the Year
Lois Kitsch - NCUF, USA
Donation to Medicin Sans Frontiere
Filene & Biden Award Winners
Lesley Richardson, Prince Bishops Community Bank
Dinner guests
Donald Urquart Benefactor of the Year
2014 Beacon Award Winners
  © ICULDE&E Foundation 2018
HMRC Charity Reg No: EW15106
t: 020 8241 2736
m: 077 1104 8520
e: info@iculdef.org
  Privacy Policy