Home Filene & Biden Awards News DE Bursaries Award Dinners Contact Sponsors Raising funds for DE Bursaries
 2017 Filene & Biden Celebratory Awards & Dinner | Booking Form| Past Filene & Biden Award Ceremonies | Award Winners| Photos| Videos


Highlights of the 2016 Awards Dinner
Elenita San Roque, ACCU CEO - Welcome Greeting
Lord Maurice Glasman, Guest of Honour and Keynote Speaker
Christina Stoneman, Dragonsavers Credit Union Ltd - Award Winner
Sheila Murtagh, Salford Credit Union Ltd - Award Winner
Lesley Richardson, Prince Bishops Community Bank - Award Winner
Adrian Oldman, Filene Judge
Shelley Milne, North East Scotland Credit Union Ltd - Award Winner
Geoff Leech - "Engage" CEO - Dinner Sponsor
Janice Parker, Jubilee Tower Credit Union Ltd - Award Winner
Steve Johnson, Filene Judge
Paul Oliver, CEO Caromasystems - Awards Dinner Sponsor
Marilynne Epstein, ICULDEF Co Trustee
Barry Epstein, ICULDEF Co-Trustee
David Adams, Lindley Adams - Dinner Sponsor
Glenamaddy Credit Union Ltd, Co. Galway - "Use of the Media" Award Winners
Teresa Tao, Winner of the Biden DE of the Year Award from Asia (China)
Dudz Samson, Runner Up - Biden DE of the Year Award from Asia (Philippines)
When it comes to financial freedom .......
  © ICULDE&E Foundation 2018
HMRC Charity Reg No: EW15106
t: 020 8241 2736
m: 077 1104 8520
e: info@iculdef.org
  Privacy Policy